Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Family Formati...

Family Formation

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Family Formation Session - The Lord Keeps His Promises
3
4
5
6
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17

Catechist Trai...

Catechist Training

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Family Formation Monthly Catechist Training - Classroom 4
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

19
20
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
31
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Family Formation

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Family Formation Session - The Lord Keeps His Promises

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Catechist Training

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Family Formation Monthly Catechist Training - Classroom 4

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM