Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19
20

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

21
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM