Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: OLA
    Time for candidates and sponsors to arrive: 5:15

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.
3
4
5
6

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preparation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Baptism classes are held on the first Wednesday every other month at 7pm. Please call the office at 793-9677 to sign up for the class at least 2 weeks prior to the class date.
7
8

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.
10
11
12
13
14
15

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

CAN Food Due

CAN Food Due

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Communities about Nutrition Food Program recipes and donations due this week

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.
17
18
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

20
21
22

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.
24
25
26
27
28
29

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.
31
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Confirmation

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: OLA
    Time for candidates and sponsors to arrive: 5:15

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Baptismal Preparation Class

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Baptism classes are held on the first Wednesday every other month at 7pm. Please call the office at 793-9677 to sign up for the class at least 2 weeks prior to the class date.

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • CAN Food Due

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Communities about Nutrition Food Program recipes and donations due this week

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Reconciliation is available every Saturday from 3:15 til 3:45 and by appointment.