Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3

Family Formati...

Family Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Family Formation Session - The Sacrament of Reconciliation
4
5
6
7
8

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18
19

Brooks' BBQ

Brooks' BBQ

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Tickets are $14.00 per person and will go on sale beginning February 19.

    Dinner includes: chicken half, baked potato, coleslaw, dinner roll, butter, bottled water, oatmeal cream cookie and plasticware kit.

    Brooks' BBQs are often sold out...get your tickets in advance so you don't miss out! Last year we were sold out by 5:30 pm!!

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

20
21
22

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25

Catechist Trai...

Catechist Training

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Family Formation Monthly Catechist Training - Classroom 4
26
27
28
29

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Family Formation

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Family Formation Session - The Sacrament of Reconciliation

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Brooks' BBQ

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Tickets are $14.00 per person and will go on sale beginning February 19.

    Dinner includes: chicken half, baked potato, coleslaw, dinner roll, butter, bottled water, oatmeal cream cookie and plasticware kit.

    Brooks' BBQs are often sold out...get your tickets in advance so you don't miss out! Last year we were sold out by 5:30 pm!!

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Knights of Columbus Glens Falls Council 194 meeting. 989 State Route 9, Queensbury. Click here for more information: http://www.olaqueensbury.org/Knights-of-Columbus

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Catechist Training

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Family Formation Monthly Catechist Training - Classroom 4

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM