Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4

Family Formati...

Family Formation

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Family Formation Session - See You at the Finish Line: The Final Coming
5
6

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal for Confirmation - Candidates and Sponsors must attend. If sponsor is not available, a parent may attend.
7
8
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Mass with Bishop Hubbard. Light reception immediately following in the Parish Center.
11
12
13
14
15
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19

Catechist Trai...

Catechist Training

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Family Formation Monthly Catechist Training - Classroom 4
20

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

21
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Family Formation

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Family Formation Session - See You at the Finish Line: The Final Coming

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Confirmation Rehearsal

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal for Confirmation - Candidates and Sponsors must attend. If sponsor is not available, a parent may attend.

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Confirmation

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Confirmation Mass with Bishop Hubbard. Light reception immediately following in the Parish Center.

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Catechist Training

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Family Formation Monthly Catechist Training - Classroom 4

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM