Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

20
21
22

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM